Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees typically meet on the 3rd Monday of every month (unless rescheduled due to holidays, staff conflicts, etc.).

Name/Position Original
Election
Term
Expiration
Phone Number email
John Imes, President* 2023 2025 608-712-7898 jimes@shorewood-hills.org 
Shabnam Lotfi, Trustee 2019 2025 267-733-7750 slotfi@shorewood-hills.org 
Dietmar Bassuner, Trustee 2021 2026 608-347-2759 dbassuner@shorewood-hills.org 
Mark Lederer, Trustee** 2021 2025 608-284-7121 mlederer@shorewood-hills.org 
Carol Barford, Trustee 2022 2026  608-239-1383 cbarford@shorewood-hills.org 
Robb Stankey, Trustee 2024 2025 608-432-5227 rstankey@shorewood-hills.org
Bob Falk, Trustee 2024 2026 608-217-5861 bfalk@shorewood-hills.org
Julie Fitzgerald, Treasurer (ex officio) 2023 - - - 608-267-2680 jfitzgerald@shorewood-hills.org

* Imes served as a Trustee from 2012-2023
** Lederer served as a Trustee from 2014-2020

© 2014 Copyright - All Rights Reserved